Carrie Trundle Cup

Semi-Final Final
Semi-Final Final Semi-Final


Carrie Trundle Cup Group B


Carrie Trundle Cup Group A


After a revamped format in 2016, and a season break in 2017, the Carrie Trundle Cup is returning as an open blitz again in 2018.  Details on where and when the tournament is taking place will be published here shortly.

Previous Winners

2016: Belfast Sliders

2015: Belfast Softball Club

2014: Belfast Softball Club

2013: Belfast Softball Club

2012: Belfast Sliders

2011: 2 Pak (Dublin)