Softball Ulster Council 2021

Many thanks to all the members who attended the Softball Ulster Annual General Meeting 2020. We would like to congratulate Glenn McKnight on his re-election to the role of Competitions Officer, Adam Grant for his first term on the Council as Media Officer and former Secretary (2015-2019) Andrew Craven who was elected to the role of Chairperson. Glenn, Adam and Andrew will join returning Council members Jocelyn Horton, Vice Chair, and Will Gilpin, Secretary.

Softball Ulster would also like to thank departing Council members Rachel Bourgault, Phil Wallace and Kerry Gottschalk for all their hard work over the past few years, most notably during the 2020 COVID pandemic. Phil served as Media Officer for two years before taking on the role of Chief Umpire in 2018, passing on Media Officer to Kerry at this time. Rachel joined the Council in 2018 as Vice Chair and ascended to Chairperson in 2019 when Jay Slevin concluded her term at the 2019 AGM.

For more information on the new Softball Ulster Council, their roles and responsibilities, and their contact details, please see the full list below.