Your Softball Ulster Council 2020!

Following the 2019 AGM, Softball Ulster brought a few new faces to the Council of 2020.  Congratulations to Rachael Bourgault (Angels) who will be moving from The role of Vice Chair to Chair, Jocelyn Horton (Angels) who will be joining the council as our new Vice Chair, Glenn McKnight (Bucs) who is staying on as Competitions Officer, Phil Wallace (Brawlers) who is staying on as Chief Umpire, Will Gilpin (Bucs) who has joined as secretary, Timothy Rankin (Sliders) who takes the place as our new treasurer and an Aces representative who is staying on as Media Officer.

View the list below for more information on the new council and their roles within Softball Ulster.